Trout Creek School Staff


Below you will find the fantastic staff of our small school. We are proud to have them educating our students!

Preston Wenz

Superintendent / Principal

pwenz@troutcreekeagles.org

Jennifer McPhearson

School Clerk

clerk@troutcreekagles.org

Gabriele Ohning

Assistant Clerk

gohning@troutcreekagles.org

Alicia Wenz

Pre-Kindergarten

awenz@troutcreekeagles.org

Jennifer Adair

Kindergarten

jadair@troutcreekagles.org

Veronica Barrera-Colyer

First and Second Grade

vcolyer@troutcreekagles.org

Taylor Etienne

Third and Fourth Grade

tetienne@troutcreekeagles.org

Donn Morris

Fifth and Sixth Grade

dmorris1@troutcreekagles.org

Jolynn Hanson

Seventh and Eighth Grade

jhanson@troutcreekagles.org

Renna Mummert

Head Cook

rmummert@troutcreekeagles.org

TBD

Assistant Cook

Craig Barrus

Head Custodian

cbarrus@troutcreekagles.org

Liz Glackin

Para-Professional

lglackin@troutcreekeagles.org

Allie Viviano

Para-Professional

aviviano@troutcreekeagles.org

Joe Gerstenberger

Assistant Custodian

jgerstenberger@troutcreekeagles.org

Callie Lackner

Para-Professional

clackner@troutcreekeagles.org

Alicia Myers

School Nurse

amyers@troutcreekagles.org

Sarah Bohorquez

Special Education

sbohorquez@troutcreekagles.org

Stephanie Wortley

Head Librarian / Para-Professional

We would like to thank all of the staff for their hard work and dedication to their continued excellence in the field of teaching. We have tried to do the best we could to bring education to the student body during these trying times.

We would like to give our regards to the parents and community at large for their continued support for our small school!